Heynen

Meet Heynen

Heynen is a proven and reliable service-oriented supplier of professional electronics solutions in several technological niche markets. We choose to work with innovative developers of manufacturers who offer industry leading products.

We are an enthusiastic team that is happy to advise and guide you personally. We are open to innovations and follow market developments closely. Our product range is very wide. Often we have a specific product developed together with our manufacturers.

Above all, we deliver custom work: the lines are short, our flexibility is enormous. We keep close contact with you from the quotation request to the commissioning of the solution we supply. Your contact person remains your point of contact throughout this process.

Depending on your requirements we keep local stock and handle flexible logistics. We also offer advanced support services such as ticket based SLA’s, repair and calibration in our own facilities.

In short: we have solutions in our portfolio that can help you to increase your competitiveness and we are great in helping you to implement these in an optimal way. We look forward to talking to you. 

Heynen is innovative, reliable and personal.


  • Share:

Our experts

Ad de Groot

Account manager The Netherlands
Professional Media Solutions
ad.degroot@heynen.nl

Alan van Dongen

Account manager The Netherlands
Power Conversion
alan.vandongen@heynen.nl

Bart Janssen

Account manager The Netherlands
Network Monitoring, Network Security, Network Visibility
bart.janssen@heynen.nl

Danny Bol

Account manager The Netherlands
Professional Media Solutions
danny.bol@heynen.nl

David Agresti

Managing Director Belgium and Luxembourg
david.agresti@heynen.be

Dennis de la Roy

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
dennis.delaroy@heynen.nl

Geurt Teunissen Van Manen

Teamleader Servicedesk/Support Engineer BeNeLux
Professional Services
geurt.teunissenvanmanen@heynen.nl

Jaap Phaff

Product specialist The Netherlands
Kabelmeettechniek
jaap.phaff@heynen.nl

Johan De Ceuster

Account manager Belgium and Luxembourg
Electronic Components
johan.de.ceuster@heynen.be

Joris Schreurs

Product specialist Belgium and Luxembourg
Network Monitoring, Network Security, Network Visibility
joris.schreurs@heynen.be

Jos Jorissen

Director Belgium and Luxembourg
Professional Media Solutions
jos.jorissen@heynen.com

Lennart Heijnen

CEO
lennart.heijnen@heynen.nl

Michael Culot

Account manager Belgium and Luxembourg
Network Security, Network Visibility, Business Units, Network Monitoring
michael.culot@heynen.be

Rob van Osch

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
rob.vanosch@heynen.nl

Events

Installatie & Elektro Vakbeurs, Hardenberg

Event date: 24 November 2020 / 26 November 2020
Read more

#
SPS, Nuremberg

Event date: 24 November 2020 / 26 November 2020
Read more

#
Precisiebeurs 2020, Veldhoven

Event date: 18 November 2020 / 19 November 2020
Read more

#
Compamed 2020, Düsseldorf

Event date: 16 November 2020 / 19 November 2020
Read more

#
Electronica 2020, Munich

Event date: 10 November 2020 / 13 November 2020
Read more

#
LED+ELEKTRO, Brabanthallen Den Bosch

Event date: 4 November 2020 / 5 November 2020
Read more

#
Technology for Automotive 2020, Veldhoven

Event date: 29 October 2020
Read more

#
Advanced Engineering, Antwerp

Event date: 21 October 2020 / 22 October 2020
Read more

#