Heynen

Heynen works for innovators.

Our team

Our employees are the power that drives you forward. Their commitment, expertise and diversity are the key to your success.
Behind the scene, we work with a large team of professionals on every inquiry, order and contract. 

Seeing what you achieve, and playing a vital role in your play, is what makes us proud at the end of the day.

Pleased to meet you!

Our experts

Ad de Groot

Account manager The Netherlands
Professional Media Solutions
ad.degroot@heynen.nl

Alan van Dongen

Account manager The Netherlands
Power Conversion
alan.vandongen@heynen.nl

Bart Janssen

Account manager The Netherlands
Network Monitoring, Network Security, Network Visibility
bart.janssen@heynen.nl

Danny Bol

Account manager The Netherlands
Professional Media Solutions
danny.bol@heynen.nl

David Agresti

Managing Director Belgium and Luxembourg
david.agresti@heynen.be

Dennis de la Roy

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
dennis.delaroy@heynen.nl

Geurt Teunissen Van Manen

Teamleader Servicedesk/Support Engineer BeNeLux
Professional Services
geurt.teunissenvanmanen@heynen.nl

Jaap Phaff

Product specialist The Netherlands
Kabelmeettechniek
jaap.phaff@heynen.nl

Johan De Ceuster

Account manager Belgium and Luxembourg
Electronic Components
johan.de.ceuster@heynen.be

Jos Jorissen

Director Belgium and Luxembourg
Professional Media Solutions
jos.jorissen@heynen.com

Lennart Heijnen

CEO
lennart.heijnen@heynen.nl

Marcel van Venrooij

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
marcel.vanvenrooij@heynen.nl

Michael Culot

Account manager Belgium and Luxembourg
Network Security, Network Visibility, Business Units, Network Monitoring
michael.culot@heynen.be

Rob van Osch

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
rob.vanosch@heynen.nl

  • Share:

Events

Engage '21 - Netscout Technology & User Summit / virtual event

Event date: 19 April 2021 / 23 April 2021
Read more

#
The New Normal In Live Sports Productions

Event date: 20 April 2021
Read more

#
PCIM Europe ... digital days

Event date: 3 May 2021 / 7 May 2021
Read more

#
Automated discovery, verification and documentation of enterprise networks

Event date: 5 May 2021
Read more

#
International Microwave Symposium, Atlanta

Event date: 7 June 2021 / 10 June 2021
Read more

#
ANGA COM Digital

Event date: 8 June 2021 / 10 June 2021
Read more

#
Power Electronics Event

Event date: 8 June 2021 / 10 June 2021
Read more

#
MWC21, Barcelona

Event date: 28 June 2021 / 1 July 2021
Read more

#

Heynen is proud to work with