Heynen

Heynen works for innovators.

Our team

Our employees are the power that drives you forward. Their commitment, expertise and diversity are the key to your success.
Behind the scene, we work with a large team of professionals on every inquiry, order and contract. 

Seeing what you achieve, and playing a vital role in your play, is what makes us proud at the end of the day.

Pleased to meet you!

Our experts

Ad de Groot

Account manager The Netherlands
Professional Media Solutions
ad.degroot@heynen.nl

Alan van Dongen

Account manager The Netherlands
Power Conversion
alan.vandongen@heynen.nl

Bart Janssen

Account manager The Netherlands
Network Monitoring, Network Security, Network Visibility
bart.janssen@heynen.nl

Danny Bol

Account manager The Netherlands
Professional Media Solutions
danny.bol@heynen.nl

David Agresti

Managing Director Belgium and Luxembourg
david.agresti@heynen.be

Dennis de la Roy

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
dennis.delaroy@heynen.nl

Geurt Teunissen Van Manen

Teamleader Servicedesk/Support Engineer BeNeLux
Professional Services
geurt.teunissenvanmanen@heynen.nl

Jaap Phaff

Product specialist The Netherlands
Kabelmeettechniek
jaap.phaff@heynen.nl

Johan De Ceuster

Account manager Belgium and Luxembourg
Electronic Components
johan.de.ceuster@heynen.be

Jos Jorissen

Director Belgium and Luxembourg
Professional Media Solutions
jos.jorissen@heynen.com

Lennart Heijnen

CEO
lennart.heijnen@heynen.nl

Marcel van Venrooij

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
marcel.vanvenrooij@heynen.nl

Michael Culot

Account manager Belgium and Luxembourg
Network Security, Network Visibility, Business Units, Network Monitoring
michael.culot@heynen.be

Rob van Osch

Account manager The Netherlands
Electronic Components
rob.vanosch@heynen.nl

  • Share:

Events

Technology for Automotive 2020, Veldhoven

Event date: 29 October 2020
Read more

#
Alternatieve electronica München

Event date: 9 November 2020 / 12 November 2020
Read more

#
IT Infra, digitaal Event

Event date: 10 November 2020 / 12 November 2020
Read more

#
Electronica Virtual, Munich

Event date: 10 November 2020 / 13 November 2020
Read more

#
virtual.COMPAMED 2020, Düsseldorf

Event date: 16 November 2020 / 19 November 2020
Read more

#
Precisiebeurs 2020, Brabanthallen Den Bosch

Event date: 18 November 2020 / 19 November 2020
Read more

#
digitalPMRExpo 2020 / online

Event date: 24 November 2020 / 26 November 2020
Read more

#
SPS virtual, Nuremberg

Event date: 24 November 2020 / 26 November 2020
Read more

#